Fall Favorites: Chunky, Knit Sweaters, By Andrew

As much as I don’t welcome the cold weather of fall, I do however love to welcome the fall wardrobe. Something I have noticed trending, not only in the streets but in my own closet are chunky knit sweaters.

I have collected quite a few, I think I may have a problem. I picked some of my favorites and faced the cold to put them to the test.

One of my favorites, gray wool from J Crew.

I saw David Beckham wearing this sweater on a flight, so comfortable. Cotton from Gap.

This could be my absolute favorite. I got this hooded cardigan in Paris two years ago. I love the tribal print, its also super warm. Wool and cashmere blend, H.E. by Mango.

Just added to my collection, cotton toggle black sweater. Im a sucker for toggles and a shawl collar.

Leave a Reply

